Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ma vie sans toi
Ma vie sans toi
Publicité
Ma vie sans toi
Derniers commentaires
10 avril 2007

Berceuse de rêve !

NIGHTS IN WHITE SATIN
The Moody Blues

"Nights in white satin, never reaching the end
Letters I've written, never meaning to send
Beauty I'd always missed, with these eyes before
Just what the truth is, I can't say anymore.

'Cos I love you.
Yes I love you.
Oh how I love you.

Gazing at people, some hand in hand
Just what I'm going through they can't understand
Some try to tell me, thoughts they cannot defend
Just what you want to be, you will be in the end.

And I love you.
Yes I love you.
Oh how I love you.
Oh how I love you.

Nights in white satin, never reaching the end
Letters I've written, never meaning to send
Beauty I'd always missed, with these eyes before
Just what the truth is, I can't say anymore.

'Cos I love you.
Yes I love you.
Oh how I love you.
Oh how I love you.

'Cos I love you.
Yes I love you.
Oh how I love you.
Oh how I love you."

... Celle-ci, je crois que tu sais pourquoi...!

Pour ces rêves irréalisés que je ne veux pas irréalisables...!
Pour les bras où me blottir.
Pour les mains qui me caresseront.
Pour l'épaule où poser ma tête.

Juste pour des nuits dans des draps blancs...

Je t'aime.

TaSiTristeLilly...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
merci pour tes mots....je suis contente d'avoir de tes nouvelles..je m'inquiétais un peu..mais je sais qu'il est preferable de t'eloigner un peu d'ici..je devrai le faire...je ne suis pas prete..<br /> bises à très vite lilly...<br /> marie...
Publicité